ANDO Gallery

Estimated Completion Time|End of 2022

Space Location|No.869 Luoyang Road, Minhang District, Shanghai


In 2022, ANDO Gallery, the only pan-design gallery in China designed by Tadao Ando and named after him, will officially land in Shanghai. In October 2021, as the gallery’s agent in China authorized by Tadao Ando Institute of Architecture, One-tenth, together with URS China and Meilong Town Government, released the gallery’s architectural proposal and future operation plan.

 

ANDO Gallery is committed to introducing quality and heavyweight art exhibitions and cultural contents, relying on the master group with Mr. Tadao Ando as the core. The exhibition program will be divided into three main sections: “Master Exhibition, Crossover Exhibition, and Emerging Exhibition”, covering various fields such as “Architecture and Culture”, “Aesthetics of Life”, “Art and Design”, “Traditional Interpretation” and so on.

1 / 5

Estimated Completion Time|End of 2022

Space Location|No.869 Luoyang Road, Minhang District, Shanghai


In 2022, ANDO Gallery, the only pan-design gallery in China designed by Tadao Ando and named after him, will officially land in Shanghai. In October 2021, as the gallery’s agent in China authorized by Tadao Ando Institute of Architecture, One-tenth, together with URS China and Meilong Town Government, released the gallery’s architectural proposal and future operation plan.

 

ANDO Gallery is committed to introducing quality and heavyweight art exhibitions and cultural contents, relying on the master group with Mr. Tadao Ando as the core. The exhibition program will be divided into three main sections: “Master Exhibition, Crossover Exhibition, and Emerging Exhibition”, covering various fields such as “Architecture and Culture”, “Aesthetics of Life”, “Art and Design”, “Traditional Interpretation” and so on.

© 2022 OneTenth. All rights reserved.

安藤忠雄画廊

空间运营


预计建成时间|2022年年底

空间地点|上海市闵行区罗阳路869号


中国唯一一家由安藤忠雄设计、并以本人命名的泛设计类画廊——安藤忠雄画廊(ANDO Gallery)即将在2022年正式登陆上海。拾分之壹作为由安藤忠雄建筑研究所授权的画廊中国代理方,携手品域中国与梅陇镇政府,在2021年10月发布了画廊建筑方案与未来运营计划。


安藤忠雄画廊未来将依托以安藤忠雄先生为核心的大师群体,致力于引进高质量、重量级的艺术展览与文化内容,重磅展览计划将分为“大师展、跨界展、新锐展”三个主要板块,覆盖“建筑文化”“生活美学”“艺术设计”“传统演绎”等各个领域。


1 / 5

20210208 和美术馆安藤展主视觉副本.jpg


预计建成时间|2022年年底

空间地点|上海市闵行区罗阳路869号


中国唯一一家由安藤忠雄设计、并以本人命名的泛设计类画廊——安藤忠雄画廊(ANDO Gallery)即将在2022年正式登陆上海。拾分之壹作为由安藤忠雄建筑研究所授权的画廊中国代理方,携手品域中国与梅陇镇政府,在2021年10月发布了画廊建筑方案与未来运营计划。


安藤忠雄画廊未来将依托以安藤忠雄先生为核心的大师群体,致力于引进高质量、重量级的艺术展览与文化内容,重磅展览计划将分为“大师展、跨界展、新锐展”三个主要板块,覆盖“建筑文化”“生活美学”“艺术设计”“传统演绎”等各个领域。


截屏2021-03-15 下午6.24.14.jpg截屏2021-11-23 下午2.24.43.jpg截屏2021-11-23 下午2.24.28.jpg截屏2021-11-23 下午2.23.44.jpgAG-签到板_4x2.7m.jpgN83B9070.jpgN83B8625.jpgN83B9030.jpg

© 2022 OneTenth. All rights reserved.